City Commission


City Hall, Second Floor
101 W. Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402

P.O. Box 22
Dayton, OH 45401-0022



Link: City Commission Office Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Jackson, Verletta Chief of Staff, Dayton City Commission 937-333-3288  
Blackshear, Regina Clerk of Commission 937-333-3661  
Beckham, Darius Senior Policy Aide to the Mayor 937-333-3646  
Johnson, Anita City Commission Office Assistant 937-333-3636  
Mims, Jr., Jeffrey J. Mayor 937-333-3653  
Joseph, Matt Commissioner 937-333-3640  
Shaw, Chris Commissioner 937-333-3659  
Fairchild, Darryl Commissioner 937-333-3644  
Turner-Sloss, Shenise Commissioner 937-333-3657